TaffeytheChamp’s Feature Interview via ThaWilsonBlock Magazine!!!

Taffey Tawanna ChampionHi, All! I am writing you because I can proudly say that I am being featured in this month’s Issue #32 of the illustrious ThaWilsonBlock Magazine. This is a special magazine featured online.

However, it is not free to read because it is a magazine. Now, I will just provide the link where it is available & anyone may visit to look over the different covers with my Feature Interview being advertised on the front cover. Also, you may feel free to purchase a copy there; it is up to you, of course.

It is located at: https://sellfy.com/thawilsonMAG. Yet again, I thank everyone who has supported me thus far. Take Care & Be Blessed!

Leave a Reply

