INTERNATIONAL AUTHORS’ DAY BLOGHOP 2015: TaffeytheChamp Has Joined!

Hello, Everyone! Miss TaffeytheChamp has joined the International Author’s Day BlogHop of 2015! I would like to begin by saying that I do not actually have a favorite Author, since I love many authors, with different writing styles, and from various genres. My reading habit is that of any kind of stimulating material spanning many differing genres. Needless to say, I am sending a Huge Thank you to all the Authors that are participating in this fascinating BlogHop of 2015!

This International Authors’ Day BlogHop 2015 is hosted by none other than the multitalented & fascinating Author, M.C.V. Egan! The link to this wonderful lady’s blog is: http://www.b00kr3vi3ws.in/. Please feel free to visit when you have time.

I have my very own giveaway for my Action Adventure/Futuristic Fantasy E-Book entitled, “THE MYSTERY ALLIANCE: EVIAN’S SAGA” at various websites online. However, I will provide one specifically for anyone interested in stopping by to download a Free copy. It is located at: https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/366136.

Smashwords

4 thoughts on “INTERNATIONAL AUTHORS’ DAY BLOGHOP 2015: TaffeytheChamp Has Joined!

  1. I can’t narrow my favorite authors down much either. I’ve enjoyed so many books over the years. All I can say is my favorite character is Sherlock Holmes. But that doesn’t mean I’m stuck on loving those books only. So hard to choose! Great post 🙂

Leave a Reply

